Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Special Education


Alissa Babcock SAILS
952-806-7911
ababcock@isd271.org


Cindy Barriga  Social Worker
952-806-7658
cbarriga@isd271.org


David Baty Psychologist
952-806-7663
dbaty@isd271.org


Lisa Berthiaume  EBD
952-806-7657
lberthiaume@isd271.org


Camille Delaney  SPED Coordinator
952-806-7659
cdelaney@isd271.org


Briana Duncan ACHIEVE
952-806-7635
bduncan@isd271.org


Yvonne Farish STRIVE
952-806-7858
yfarish@isd271.org


Julie Hendricks  Work Experience Coordinator
952-806-7845
jhendricks@isd271.org


Rochelle Holmen ASD
952-806-7787
rholmen@isd271.org


Carrie Johnson SLD
952-806-7660
cjohnson4@isd271.org


Lynn Judge SLD
952-806-7854
ljudge@isd271.org


Lisa Leary  THRIVE
952-806-7641
lleary@isd271.org


Jack Lofgren
952-806-7669
jlofgren@isd271.org


Murray McCartan  STRIVE/SUN
952-806-7665
mmccartan@isd271.org


Morgan Meuer
mmeuer@isd271.org


Kelly Morris SUN
952-806-7859
kmorris1@isd271.org


Amanda Otting SUN
952-806-7642
aotting@isd271.org


Germaine Persing Adapted PE
952-806-7782
gpersing@isd271.org


Lisa Porte Speech
952-806-7636
lporte@isd271.org


Angela Salo STRIVE
952-806-7675
asalo@isd271.org


Dana Stack ELL
dstack@isd271.org


Cyna Swartout
952-806-7660
cswartout@isd271.org


Kenwon Tran
952-806-7684
ktran@isd271.org


Angie Vaudreuil
952-806-7643
avaudreuil@isd271.org


Briana Weigel DEF/HOH
952-806-7683
bweigel@isd271.org


Sophie Werner
952-806-7655
swerner@isd271.org


Lauren Witheridge EBD
952-806-7684
lwitheridge@isd271.org


Jacob Zehren
952-806-7666
jzehren@isd271.org