Jefferson High School

Jefferson High School

Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Special Education


Mike Amos ABLE
952-806-7684
mamos@isd271.org


Alissa Babcock SAILS
952-806-7657
ababcock@isd271.org


Cindy Barriga  Social Worker
952-806-7658
cbarriga@isd271.org


Lisa Berthiaume  ABLE
952-806-7669
lberthiaume@isd271.org


Jan Byer  ELL
952-806-7869
jbyer@isd271.org


Heidi Christenson Psychologist
952-806-7659
hseltz@isd271.org


Briana Duncan SLD
952-806-7635
bduncan@isd271.org


Amy Erb  Health Associate   
952-806-7666  
aerb@isd271.org


Yvonne Farish
952-806-7858
yfarish@isd271.org


Patty Field  LD
952-806-7668
pfield@isd271.org


Joyce Halteman (OT)
952-806-7863
jhalterman@isd271.org


Julie Hendricks  Work Experience Coordinator
952-806-7664
jhendricks@isd271.org


Rochelle Holmen ASD
952-806-7656
rholmen@isd271.org


Anita Jarvis DCD/SP
952-806-7675
ajarvis@isd271.org


Carrie Johnson LD
952-806-7667
cjohnson4@isd271.org


Lynn Judge (EBD)
952-806-7854
ljudge@isd271.org


Cheryl Kerner DCD/ASD
952-806-7655
ckerner@isd271.org


Lisa Leary  REACH
952-806-7641
lleary@isd271.org


Murray McCartan  DCD/SP
952-806-7665
mmccartan@isd271.org


Kelly Morris SUN
952-806-7859
kmorris1@isd271.org


Brandy Mosser
952-806-7911
bmosser@isd271.org


Amanda Otting SUN
952-806-7642
aotting@isd271.org


Germaine Persing Adapted PE
952-806-7782
gpersing@isd271.org


Lisa Porte Speech
952-806-7636
lporte@isd271.org


Briana Weigel DEF/HOH
952-806-7845
bweigel@isd271.org