Jefferson High School

Jefferson High School

Search form

Search JHS pages only

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Special Education


Mike Amos ABLE
952-806-7684
mamos@isd271.org


Alissa Babcock SAILS
952-806-7663
ababcock@isd271.org


Cindy Barriga  Social Worker
952-806-7658
cbarriga@isd271.org


Lisa Berthiaume  ABLE
952-806-7669
lberthiaume@isd271.org


Jan Byer  ELL
952-806-7810
jbyer@isd271.org


Jen Dostal Psychologist
952-806-7659
jdostal@isd271.org


Briana Duncan SLD
952-806-7635
bduncan@isd271.org


Amy Erb  Health Associate   
952-806-7643  
aerb@isd271.org


Yvonne Farish
952-806-7858
yfarish@isd271.org


Patty Field  LD
952-806-7666
pfield@isd271.org


Joyce Halteman (OT)
952-806-7863
jhalterman@isd271.org


Julie Hendricks  Work Experience Coordinator
952-806-7854
jhendricks@isd271.org


Tony Holcomb EBD/THRIVE
952-806-7911
tholcomb@isd271.org


Rochelle Holmen ASD
952-806-7656
rholmen@isd271.org


Carrie Johnson LD
952-806-7666
cjohnson4@isd271.org


Lynn Judge (EBD)
952-806-7854
ljudge@isd271.org


Cheryl Kerner DCD/ASD
952-806-7642
ckerner@isd271.org


Lisa Leary  REACH
952-806-7657
lleary@isd271.org


Murray McCartan  DCD/SP
952-806-7669
mmccartan@isd271.org


Germaine Persing Adapted PE
952-806-7782
gpersing@isd271.org


Lisa Porte Speech
952-806-7665
lporte@isd271.org


Briana Weigel DEF/HOH
952-806-7845
bweigel@isd271.org