Jefferson High School

Search form

Search JHS pages only

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Media/Technology


Lisa Clark
Media Secretary - 11:00am - 3:00pm
952-806-7679
lclark@isd271.org


Kevin Coenen
Technology Coordinator
952-806-7681
kcoenen@isd271.org


Jane Dorn
Media Director
952-806-7609
jdorn@isd271.org


Shannon Fabick
Media Secretary
952-806-7698
sfabick@isd271.org


Mary Ojeda
Technology Support
952-806-7678
mojeda@isd271.org


Sam Raths
Technology Support
952-806-7682
sraths@isd271.org


 





 

 

 



 

 

Translate