Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Contact Info for Counselors


Karen Erickson
Counselor Fo-Li
952-806-7623

kpericks@isd271.org


Christine Everett
Counselor Lo-Re
952-806-7624

ceverett@isd271.org


Ashleigh Miller
Counselor A-Fl
952-806-7622

amiller@isd271.org


Catherine Cretzmeyer
Counselor Ri-Z
952-806-7619

ccretzmeyer@isd271.org


Kristin Wetzel
Social Worker
Chemical Health Support
Testing Coordinator

952-806-7618
kwetzel@isd271.org
Chemical Health Website


Lisa Sheff
Counseling Secretary
952-806-7868
lsheff@isd271.org


Mary Reilly
Counseling Secretary
952-806-7625
mreilly@isd271.org


Becky Wallerick
College & Career Center 
and PGP Implementation
952-806-7692
rwallerick@isd271.org